16 August 2017

Continuing Live Webcast of Hearing on Jurisdiction and Admissibility in NAFTA case Resolute Forest Products, Inc. v. Government of Canada

As anticipated in the PCA’s Press Release of August 1, 2017, the hearing on jurisdiction and admissibility in NAFTA case Resolute Forest Products, Inc. v. Government of Canada, which commenced in Toronto, Canada on Tuesday, August 15, 2017, will continue today, Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 0930 EDT (1530 CEST). The hearing is expected to conclude by 1100 EDT (1700 CEST).

The public will be able to follow the hearing live via web streaming, accessible on this page (https://pca-cpa.org/en/news/live-webcast-of-hearing-on-jurisdiction-and-admissibility-in-nafta-case-resolute-forest-products-inc-v-government-of-canada/)

Documents and basic information about these proceedings is available at https://pcacases.com/web/view/142. Transcripts of the hearing will be uploaded to the same page in due course.